AL-Fursan group

?????? ??????? ??????? ??????

AL-Fursan Group
  • cubeSto


Social Responsibility

The heat of the globe, and the decline in the amount of land that can be stored day by day due to various factors such as natural disasters and environmental balance that breaks down at the top speed, all of which reached dimensions that pose a great risk in the continuation of life.
From the reality of our social responsibilities towards nature and man, the father Mohammed Omar al - Hattami prolong his life in the establishment of warehouse stores Al - Forsan General Trading on an area of ​​more than 10000 square meters, taking into account that equipped and prepared a complete and integrated to help in the work of reducing the temperature of the Earth and the preservation of the environment Achieves its goal and mission towards the project of social responsibility

Social responsibility
Towards the youth, where the group of knights and the principle of help to reduce the unemployment rate by absorbing more than 370 people to work under the umbrella group in different sectors and sections and branches belonging to the group

Supporting reading and reading in Yemen:
Al Fursan Group for General Trading is a group of cultural and scientific competitions that rely on reading and reading to stimulate consumers of different ages, based on attractive prizes such as food baskets, cash and eye prizes.

In conclusion, Al Fursan General Trading Group undertakes the necessary work towards its social responsibilities, collective sharing, social cooperation and the transformation of its society into society. Thereby maintaining its sensitivity to this responsibility.










Address: Khawlan Street before the bridge
Current contests
About us
Previous contests
Company history
TEL: +967-01-503071/2/3
Values and principles
FAX: +967-01-503069
Quality concept
The main center
Social Responsibility




Copyright© 2016 AL-Fursan Group. All right reserved

مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة

?????? ??????? ??????? ??????

مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة
  • cubeSto

 

المسؤلية الاجتماعية -

المسؤلية الاجتماعية :

إن حرارة الكرة الأرضية، و تراجع مساحة الأراضي القابلة للتخزين يومًا بعد يوم بسبب العوامل المختلفة مثل الكوارث الطبيعية والتوازن البيئي الذي يختل بسرعة قصوى، كل ذلك وصل إلى أبعاد تشكل خطرًا كبيرًا في استمرار الحياة .
من واقع مسؤلياتنا الاجتماعيه تجاه الطبيعه والانسان قام الوالد محمد عمر الحطامي اطال الله في عمره بانشاء مستودعات مجموعه الفرسان للتجاره العامه على مساحه تزيد عن 10000 متر مربع مراعيا بذلك ان مجهزه ومعده اعداد تام ومتكامل بما يساعد في اعمال التخفيف من حراره الكره الارضيه والحفاظ على البيئه بما يحقق هدفه وواجبه نحو مشروع المسؤلية الاجتماعية

المسؤلية الاجتماعية
تجاه الشباب حيث اهتم مجموعه الفرسان ومن مبدا المساعده على تخفيض نسبه البطاله باستيعاب اكثر من 370 نسمه للعمل تحت مظلهالمجموعه في مختلف القطاعات والاقسام والفروع التابعه للمجموعه


دعم المطالعة و القرائة في اليمن  :
تقوم مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة بمجموعة من المسابقات الثقافية و العلمية التي تعتمد اعتماد كلي على المطالعة و القراءة تحفز فيها المستهلكين بمختلف أعمارهم بالاعتماد على جزائز مغرية منها السلل الغذائية و المبالغ النقدية   والجوائز العينيه

بأخنصار ان مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة  تقوم بالأعمال اللازمة تجاه مسؤولياتها الاجتماعية والتقاسم الجماعي والتعاون الاجتماعي وتحويل ما اكتسبه من المجتمع إلى المجتمع. وبذلك تواصل حساسيتها نحو هذه المسؤولية .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
     
     
الفروع
مسابقات جارية
عن الفرسان
     
شارع خولان قبل الجسر
: العنوان
المبيعات
مسابقات سابقة
تاريخ الشركة
+967-01-503071/2/3
:التليفون
فندقية
مؤتمرات
القيم والمبادئ
+967-01-503069
:فاكس
تجارية
احتفالات
مفهوم الجودة
POSTMASTER@FURSANGROUP.COM
:البريد اللاكتروني
مصانع
المركز الرئيسي
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمجموعة الفرسان