AL-Fursan group

?????? ??????? ??????? ??????

AL-Fursan Group
  • cubeSto


Quality concept

Al Fursan General Trading Group is engaged in the import and export of quality control, but in the concept of placing high quality under guarantee. The concept of quality assurance has been raised as a next sentence: "Quality and guarantee of years ..." This concept is undoubtedly taken into consideration by all our employees in all areas of work as a condition that is never dispensed with.

The Group believes that the starting point for quality is ideas. Thus, the same level of awareness and sensitivity can be maintained about the quality of the product in all employees and not always dropped out of their agenda by organizing parallel courses of international standards that are developing day after day.

Cleanliness and food security from the entry of imported materials until the exit of products to the consumer are among the most vital points that must be observed with high accuracy. Food security is the most important element in the field of work, so sensitivities must be at the highest level.

The quality concept of Al Fursan General Trading Group reflects on each pack containing a product. Quality processes conducted by a group of experienced personnel begin before the imported materials and the packaging materials used are entered into the import unit. All stages of quality that have been meticulously designed before, during and after production are monitored and monitored by international agencies through which we import the best consumer products and then deliver quality approved products to consumers.

Al Fursan General Trading Group has demonstrated all its activities related to quality, hygiene and food security with quality certificates (ISO, HACCP) and continues to develop them by following up on the latest developments in the world.











Address: Khawlan Street before the bridge
Current contests
About us
Previous contests
Company history
TEL: +967-01-503071/2/3
Values and principles
FAX: +967-01-503069
Quality concept
The main center
Social Responsibility




Copyright© 2016 AL-Fursan Group. All right reserved

مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة

?????? ??????? ??????? ??????

مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة
  • cubeSto

 

مفهوم الجودة -

مفهوم الجودة

يتم العمل في مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة  للأستيراد و التصدير بمراقبة الجودة، وإنما بمفهوم وضع الجودة العالية تحت ضمان . وتم رفع مفهوم ضمان الجودة شعارًا كجملة تالية: "بجودة وضمان السنوات ..." ويتم مراعاة هذا المفهوم دون شك من قبل كافة عاملينا في جميع مجالات العمل كشرط لا يستغنى عنه أبدًا .

تؤمن المجموعة بأن نقطة الانطلاق للجودة هي الأفكار. وبذلك يمكن الحفاظ على المستوى الوعي نفسه والحساسية نفسها حول جودة المنتج لدى جميع العاملين وعدم إسقاطها من جدول أعمالهم دومًا بفضل تنظيم الدورات التعليمية المتوازية للمواصفات العالمية التي تتطور يومًا بعد يوم .

إن النظافة والأمن الغذائي اعتبارًا من دخول المواد المستوردة  حتى خروج المنتجات الى المستهلك هما من أهم النقاط الحيوية التي يجب مراعاتها بدقة عالية. إن الأمن الغذائي هو أهم عنصر في مجال العمل ، ولذلك يجب أن تكون الحساسيات في أعلى مستوى فيه .

إن مفهوم الجودة لدى مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة   يعكس على كل علبة تحتوي على منتج. وتبدأ عمليات الجودة التي تجري عن طريق مجموعة من العاملين الخبراء قبل دخول المواد المستوردة  ومواد التغليف المستخدمة إلى وحدة الاستيراد . وتجري متابعة ومراقبة جميع مراحل الجودة التي تم تصميمها بدقة عالية قبل الإنتاج، وأثناءه وبعده على يد وكالات عالمية نستورد عن طريقها افضل المنتجات الاستهلاكية  وبعد ذلك تجري عملية توصيل المنتجات التي تمت الموافقة على جودتها إلى المستهلكين .

وقد أثبتت مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة كافة نشاطاتها التي تقم بها والمتعلقة بالجودة والنظافة وأمن الغذاء بشهادات الجودة (ISO, HACCP ) ، وتواصل تطويرها بمتابعة المستجدات تجاه التطورات الحديثة في العالم .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
     
     
الفروع
مسابقات جارية
عن الفرسان
     
شارع خولان قبل الجسر
: العنوان
المبيعات
مسابقات سابقة
تاريخ الشركة
+967-01-503071/2/3
:التليفون
فندقية
مؤتمرات
القيم والمبادئ
+967-01-503069
:فاكس
تجارية
احتفالات
مفهوم الجودة
POSTMASTER@FURSANGROUP.COM
:البريد اللاكتروني
مصانع
المركز الرئيسي
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمجموعة الفرسان