AL-Fursan group

?????? ??????? ??????? ??????

AL-Fursan Group
  • cubeSto



Company History

Our story begins with the year Such as the tree Aldlp high, which fell in the soil in general (............). And a bold process wave that began thanks to the wishes of Father Mohammed Omar al-Hattani in his hometown of Dhamar
The family of Al-Tathami is one of the well-known families that trade in the Republic. Mohamed Omar Al-Hattami started his business in the field of import and export. He combines his high efforts and original capabilities in addition to supporting his dear family. After a short period of time, he introduced successful works. Some of his products were known by the names of international agencies such as Pepsi, Spring and Caesar, and he became a well-known merchant in the region with his honesty, honesty and sense of quality, service, civilization and publicity.
Mohammed Omar Al-Hattami collected the best food items, such as soft drinks, dairy products, juices, sweets, biscuits, chocolate and the like of the most famous agencies selling them, whether wholesale or retail. He was very interested in the selection of the agencies he would buy from, and the region where he would get those products.
And that this trade is the basis of the group of Al-Fursan General Trading, and began the father Mohammed Omar Al-Hattami business activities there, and the work of buying and selling food, transport and marketing. This increased his business experience.
The brothers: Anwar, Ayman, Essam and Assem Al-Hatami have acquired their vast knowledge, experience and insights gained by their father, all their commercial advantages, high standards, honesty and sincerity with the principles of supreme work. (Al-Fursan General Trading Group), which represents the light of Al-Fursan General Trading Group today. After this establishment, Wael and Louay Al-Hattami joined the organization to conduct sales and distribution operations professionally under the leadership of Anwar Mohammed Omar Al-Hatami in a wide sector including import and export with the implementation of unique works in this field.
Al-Fursan General Trading Group entered into the industrial sector with the production of mineral water in the year (..............), and continues its work today in its establishments covering an area of ​​10,000 square meters Al-Dhahi Al-Hudaydah Governorate, which accommodates more than 3 million (3 million) cartons.
Al Fursan General Trading Group continues to follow the global scientific developments of innovation, innovation and modernization by continuing to spend a budget on research and development with a group of specialized experts who sacrifice themselves for these investments.
Al Fursan General Trading Group, which has more than 370 types of products, has the capacity to distribute twice as much, thanks to expert activities from its dynamic staff with the Marketing and Sales Department.
Recently, Al Fursan General Trading Group continues to focus on research and development in the field of import and export and in the field of marketing to offer its products to consumers faster, safer, less additives, more healthy products, more active, natural and new, At lower prices for human service.










Address: Khawlan Street before the bridge
Current contests
About us
Previous contests
Company history
TEL: +967-01-503071/2/3
Values and principles
FAX: +967-01-503069
Quality concept
The main center
Social Responsibility




Copyright© 2016 AL-Fursan Group. All right reserved

مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة

?????? ??????? ??????? ??????

مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة
  • cubeSto

 

 

تاريخ الشركة -

الوصف: http://saraybiskuvi.com.tr/www/ar/images/haber.gifتبدأ حكايتنا عام ( .......... )
مثل شجرة الدلب العالية التي وقعت بذرتها في التراب عام ( ............). وموجة عملية جريئة التي بدأت بفضل ورغبة الأب محمد عمر الحطاني في مدينة ذمار مسقط رأسه
ان أسرة ألحطامي هي احدى العوائل المعروفة التي تعمل بالتجارة في الجمهورية وباشر محمد عمر الحطامي  بالأعمال التجارية في مجال الاستيراد و التصدير بجمع جهوده العالية وقابلياته الأصيلة وبالإضافة إلى دعم أسرته الغالية . وبعد مدة قصيرة قدم أعمالاً ناجحة واشتهر بعض منتجاته بأسماء وكالات عالمية مثل بيبسي و الربيع و سيزر، وكذلك أصبح تاجرًا معروفًا في المنطقة بصدقه، وأمانته، وبمفهومه الذي يهتم بالجودة، والخدمة، والحضارة، والدعاية
وكان يجمع محمد عمر الحطامي  أحسن المواد الغذائية،  مثل: المشروبات الغازية ، الالبان ، العصائر ، الحلويات ، و البسكويت ، و الشوكولاتة  وما شابه ذلك من أشهر الوكالات ويبيعها سواء أكان بالجملة أو المفرق. وكان يهتم كل الاهتمام باختيار الوكالات الذين سيشتري منهم ، والمنطقة التي سيحصل على تلك المنتجات منها .
وأن هذه التجارة تعتبر أساسا لمجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة، فباشر الوالد محمد عمر الحطامي نشاطات التجارية هناك، وقام بأعمال شراء وبيع للمواد الغذائية  وأعمال النقل والتسويق. زادت ذلك خبراته التجارية .
ان الإخوة: أنور ، ايمن، عصام ، عاصم  الحطامي قاموا بمعلوماتهم الواسعة وخبراتهم المكتسبة والبصائر التي اكتسبوها عند والدهم، بجمع مزاياهم التجارية، والسجايا العالية، والصدق، والإخلاص مع مبادئ العمل السامية، أسسوا ( مجموعة فروع في جميع المحافضات ) في تاريخ ( ...............................) لمجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة التي تمثل شروقا ل"مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة " اليوم . وبعد هذا التأسيس تم انضمام وائل و لؤي الحطامي  في التنظيم، ليباشروا بعمليات البيع والتوزيع بشكل محترف بزعامة أنور محمد عمر الحطامي في قطاع واسع يشمل الاستيراد و التصدير  مع تنفيذ الأعمال الفريدة من نوعها في هذا المجال .
ودخلت مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة  في عام (..............) إلى القطاع الصناعي بإنتاج المياة المعدينة ، وتتابع أعمالها اليوم في مؤسساتها التي تبلغ مساحتها المغطى إلى ( 10،000)  ألف متر مربع في منطقة الضحي محافضة الحديدة الذي يستوعب اكثر من ( 3،000،000) ثلاثة مليون كرتون .
كما أن مجوعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة تستمر في طريق عمله بتتابع التطورات العلمية العالمية للتجديد والدائم والتحديث عن كثب،وذلك عن طريق استمرار في صرف ميزانية على قسم البحث والطوير مع مجموعة من من الخبراء المختصين الذين يضحون أنفسهم من أجل هذه الأستثمارات .
ان مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة التي تمتلك أكثر من 370  نوع من المنتجات لديها القدرة على توزيع قدر اكبر بمقدار الضعف و ذلك بفضل نشاطات الخبراء من عامليها الديناميكيين مع ادارة التسويق والمبيعات .
وفي الآونة الأخيرة تتابع "مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة " تصب  كل التركيز على أعمال البحث والتطوير في مجال الاستيراد و التصدير و في مجال التسويق لتقديم منتجاتها الى المستهلكين بشكل اسرع و اكثر اماناً تقل فيها المواد المضافة ومنتجات أكثر صحية، ومنشطة، وطبيعية، وجديدة، و بأسعار اقل لخدمة الإنسان .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
     
     
الفروع
مسابقات جارية
عن الفرسان
     
شارع خولان قبل الجسر
: العنوان
المبيعات
مسابقات سابقة
تاريخ الشركة
+967-01-503071/2/3
:التليفون
فندقية
مؤتمرات
القيم والمبادئ
+967-01-503069
:فاكس
تجارية
احتفالات
مفهوم الجودة
POSTMASTER@FURSANGROUP.COM
:البريد اللاكتروني
مصانع
المركز الرئيسي
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمجموعة الفرسان