AL-Fursan group

?????? ??????? ??????? ??????

AL-Fursan Group
  • cubeSto



Principles and values

To provide the consumer in Yemen with different ages the right to enjoy our new products, different, activated, health, under the name of Al Fursan General Trading Group to make the Knights the largest companies in Yemen in the field of import and export.
The infrastructure of our principles is as follows:
The principle of all branches of Al Fursan Group for General Trading consists of honesty, sincerity, scientific, respect for national and global values, working using modern methods, adhering to custom, looking to the future safely and benefiting from the past, respecting man while preserving nature.
These values ​​are the golden keys to the life of stable, successful and long-lived institutions and companies. Al Fursan General Trading Group operates in accordance with the concept of "Forsan Group of Companies", which is: "If you wish to stay for your group, respect the human being and be at his service." This concept is a group, shared, dynamic, dynamic, and powerful, operating under the rules of the global economy.
Our goal is to direct our activities in the light of the principle of serving people to international dimensions, uniting the companies that will be formed by the new investments under the umbrella of our group of companies, and to be the world's largest company in the field of import and export and to make our group of companies one of the leading groups in the world. Thanks to the work and the serious activities that follow closely all technical and scientific developments.
We - as a group - believe that man is the largest capital ever, and we are interested in its development. In this way, we achieve with all our workers, all our companies and all stages of our work the collective and shared world concept, which believes in the cooperation of society and the state with a universal awareness aimed at human happiness and development.
We believe that Al Fursan General Trading Group, a group of companies that are affiliated to it and other companies that carry similar ideal concepts will contribute to the happiness of the workers working in these companies as the rest of the people and their prosperity and raise their standard of living and safety of their global sources










Address: Khawlan Street before the bridge
Current contests
About us
Previous contests
Company history
TEL: +967-01-503071/2/3
Values and principles
FAX: +967-01-503069
Quality concept
The main center
Social Responsibility




Copyright© 2016 AL-Fursan Group. All right reserved

مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة

?????? ??????? ??????? ??????

مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة
  • cubeSto

 

 

المبادئ والقيم -

المبادئ و القيم
ان نقدم للمستهلك في اليمن بأعمارهم المختلفة حق الاستمتاع بمنتجاتنا الجديدة، المختلفة، المنشطة، الصحية، تحت اسم مجموعه الفرسان للتجارة العامة حتى نجعل من الفرسان  كبرى الشركات في اليمن  في مجال الاستيراد و التصدير .
وتشكل البنية التحتية لمبادئنا كما يلي :-
أن مبدأ جميع الفروع لمجموعة  الفرسان للتجارة العامة تتكون من الصدق ، والاخلاص، والعلمية، واحترام القيم الوطنية والعالمية، والعمل باستخدام الطرق الحديثة، والتمسك بالعرف، والنظر إلى المستقبل بالأمان مستفيدًا من الماضي، والاحترام للإنسان مع الحفاظ علي الطبيعة .
ان هذه القيم تعتبر المفاتيح الذهبية لحياة المؤسسات والشركات المستقرة والناجحة وطويلة العمر. وتعمل مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة  وفق مفهوم "مجموعة شركات الفرسان" الذي شعارها هو : "إذا تمنيت البقاء لمجموعتك فاحترم الإنسان، وكن في خدمته." ووبهذا المفهوم هي مجموعة، متقاسمة، نشيطة، وديناميكية، وقوية ،وتعمل بموجب قواعد الاقتصاد العالمية .
وهدفنا؛ توجيه نشاطاتنا في ضوء مبدأ الخدمة للإنسان نحو أبعاد دولية، وتوحيد الشركات التي ستتشكل بالاستثمارات الجديدة تحت مظلة مجموعة شركاتنا وأن نكون كشركة "أكبر شركة في العالم في مجال الاستيراد و التصدير"، وأن نجعل مجموعة شركاتنا من احدى المجموعات الرائدة في العالم، وذلك بفضل الأعمال والنشاطات الجدية التي تؤدي إليها متابعة كافة التطورات التقنية والعلمية عن كثب .
أننا – كمجموعة – نؤمن بأن الإنسان هو أكبر رأس مال على الإطلاق، و نهتم بتنميته. وبذلك نحقق بمشاركة جميع عمالنا و كافة شركاتنا وفي كافة مراحل أعمالنا المفهوم العالمي الجماعي، والمتقاسم، والذي يؤمن بتعاون المجتمع والدولة بوعي عالمي يستهدف إسعاد الإنسان وتطويره .
كما نؤمن بأن مجموعة الفرسان للتجارة العامة  ومجموعة الشركات التي هي تابعة لها والشركات الأخرى التي تحمل المفاهيم المثالية المتشابهة، ستساهم في إسعاد العاملين الذين يعملون في هذه الشركات كبقية الناس وازدهارهم ورفع مستوى حياتهم المعيشية وسلامة مصادرهم العالمية

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
     
     
الفروع
مسابقات جارية
عن الفرسان
     
شارع خولان قبل الجسر
: العنوان
المبيعات
مسابقات سابقة
تاريخ الشركة
+967-01-503071/2/3
:التليفون
فندقية
مؤتمرات
القيم والمبادئ
+967-01-503069
:فاكس
تجارية
احتفالات
مفهوم الجودة
POSTMASTER@FURSANGROUP.COM
:البريد اللاكتروني
مصانع
المركز الرئيسي
المسؤولية الاجتماعية
 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمجموعة الفرسان